On this page, you will find our area Senators. You may send them an email by clicking on their name. If you wish to call any of our state Senators, use the Senate switchboard phone
number of 515-281-3371


Amy Sinclair - Wayne County

Ken Rozenboom - Mahaska County

Mark Chelgren - Wapello County

Kevin Kinney - Johnson County

Rich Taylor - Henry County

Thomas Greene - Des Moines County